top of page
  • Writer's pictureubaljolkesecsuguti

Gfx.wad Download !FREE! Cs 1.6







When I start Counter-Strike (Version 1.6) it complains: "FATAL ERROR: C:/WINDOWS/system32/W_LoadWadFile.dll: Access is denied . Windows notepad cannot open the file" on Start menu I am looking for W_LoadWadFile.exe but there is no such file. I found W_LoadWadFile.exe in WAD files and then I deleted it. Then it is not there at all. A: I had a similar problem. While looking for a solution I came across this question: FATAL ERROR (not shutting down): W_LoadWadFile: couldn't load gfx.wad This solution worked for me: When I clicked on the link provided above, it lead me to this answer: In Windows Explorer go to the CS folder and select W_LoadWadFile.exe Delete it. Start Steam and load Counter-Strike. Enjoy. I hope this helps. Q: How to get list of indexed properties from a class object I want to get list of indexed properties from a class. For example: I have class: class A { public string A1{ get; set; } public string A2{ get; set; } public string A3{ get; set; } public string A4{ get; set; } public string A5{ get; set; } } When I create new object of the class and run this: object obj = new A(); I want to get list of all properties like: A1,A2,A3,A4,A5 How can I get this list? A: You can use this one: PropertyInfo[] properties = typeof(A).GetProperties(BindingFlags.Instance | BindingFlags.Public); A: You can use reflection to get all the properties of an object: public static IEnumerable GetAllProperties(object o) { return o.GetType().GetProperties(BindingFlags.Public | BindingFlags.Instance).Cast() be359ba680


Related links:

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

1 8.3

bottom of page